Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
CHOOSE YOUR EXPERIENCES
EVÈNEMENTS THÉMATIQUES
Chaque semaine, dans la zone du restaurant, nous organisons des soirées spéciales grecques, italiennes et méditerranéennes où nos hôtes auront le temps de s’amuser comme des fous avec des chansons, des danses et la bonne cuisine.

Dans la soirée, une autre ambiance prend le dessus car la plupart des nuits sont pleines de toute sorte de divertissements tels que les spectacles de danses internationales, les sketchs ou les danses folkloriques crétoises locales qui éblouiront les spectateurs.

Ces spectacles animés et attrayants se déroulent généralement à l’amphithéâtre extérieur, entre le restaurant principal et la piscine. Une vaste gamme de commodités et de services d’hospitalité se conjuguent pour créer une expérience de l’île sans précédent.

ARCHERIE
This activity is sure to hit the mark! The ancient art of archery needs concentration, poise and determination, but doesn’t require great strength or stamina. Suitable for novices and experts, our highly-qualified instructors will explain the history and forms of the longbow in a safe, challenging environment.
BEACH-VOLLEY
Un monde d’activités et de loisirs remplit vos jours et vos nuits. Le choix vous appartient. Commencez votre journée avec les jeux du matin sur la plage tel que le beach-volley. Le beach-volley est un passe-temps à ne pas manquer sur le sable fin de Civitel Creta Beach. En exigeant un minimum de deux personnes pour un jeu dynamique, les hôtes peuvent profiter de leur sport préféré tout en prenant un bain de soleil.
TENNIS
Pour ceux qui aiment le tennis ou juste pour s’amuser.

Surplombant les eaux azurées et les collines boisées sur la côte intacte de Crète, Civitel Creta Beach, avec son court de tennis bien équipé, pourrait être le lieu le plus idyllique au monde pour exercer votre coup droit. Les hôtes peuvent bénéficier d’un coaching professionnel à tous les niveaux : des clubs pour enfants aux leçons individuelles.

MINI-GOLF
Notre parcours de mini-golf combine le défi du golf et la beauté naturelle des jardins luxuriants pour créer une expérience récréative unique afin que toutes les générations puissent en profiter ensemble ! Indépendamment du score, le joueur se rappellera de l’environnement bien après la partie. Il s’agit d’un parcours de mini-golf unique qui fait pleinement usage de sa proximité avec la nature et la mer, ce qui donne aux joueurs une expérience que l’on ne fait qu’une seule fois dans sa vie.
PÉTANQUE
Le jeu de boules, autrement connu sous le nom de pétanque, est peut-être le sport le plus proche des cœurs des français. L’objectif du jeu est de lancer ou de rouler des boules d’acier creuses le plus près possible d’une petite boule en bois appelée cochonnet ou jack, tout en restant debout dans un cercle avec les deux pieds au sol. Ce qui est attrayant, c’est que vous pouvez avoir de l’avance pendant un certain temps et pourtant perdre une seconde plus tard, ou vice versa.

Voulez-vous essayer ?

LA PLAGE
Resplendissant au-dessus des eaux azurées de l’île, le Civitel Creta Beach coexiste harmoniquement avec le monde naturel qui l’entoure. La plage s’étendant sur des kilomètres de sable immaculé devant l’hôtel, vous promet des eaux cristallines à quelques pas de votre chambre. Les hôtes peuvent se livrer à certaines de leurs activités sportives préférées tout en se baignant à la meilleure plage de la Crète.
LA PISCINE
Sentez le pouvoir rajeunissant de l’eau dans cette oasis calme. Une piscine d’eau salée extérieure, conçue pour offrir un véritable plaisir tout au long de la journée, combinant un style sublime et des commodités luxueuses et offrant des espaces réservés aux enfants.

Les plaisirs au bord de la mer où le ciel, la mer et la piscine se confondent.

 

ACROPOLE – L’ANCIENNE AGORA & MUSÉE D’ATTALOS
avec  Athens Walking Tours

Durée : 3 heures

Inclusions :

  • Guide local autorisé

Exclusions :

  • Droits d’entrée
  • Transfer depuis / vers l’hôtel
  • Aliments et boissons
  • Pourboires (le taux du pourboire en Grèce est d’environ 10% du coût du service)

La description complète vous sera envoyée lors de la réservation.

SPORTS & ACTIVITÉS
Élevez votre santé au niveau suivant et faites du bien-être une partie de votre vie au Civitel Olympic. L’hôtel dispose d’une salle de fitness bien équipée, assurant ainsi une séance d’entraînement unique. La propriété est située à quelques pas du Stade Olympique d’Athènes. À seulement 800 mètres de l’hôtel, il dispose d’une gamme d’installations telles que des courts de tennis, terrains de basket et de volley et des pistes de jogging.  Les hôtes peuvent aussi se baigner à la piscine extérieure du Civitel Attik situé à 1.5km.

  • – Salle de fitness
  • – Piscine extérieure (l’été) au Civitel Attik situé à 1.5km. Utilisation gratuite des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes de piscine.
  • – Stade Olympique d’Athènes
  • – Club Hippique Hellénique (situé à Maroussi, à 700 mètres de l’hôtel)
SPORTS & ACTIVITÉS
La propriété est située à quelques pas du Stade Olympic d’Athènes. Situé à seulement 1300 mètres de l’hôtel, il offre une gamme d’installations tels que les courts de tennis, terrains de basket et de volley et des pistes de jogging. Au Civitel Attik, on peut également profiter de la piscine extérieure saisonnière qui est entourée d’un beau jardin garni d’herbes aromatiques. L’endroit idéal pour d’innombrables heures de détente et de calme.

  • – Stade Olympique d’Athènes
  • – Piscine extérieure
SPORTS & ACTIVITÉS
Réservés pour ceux qui cherchent la meilleure expérience possible, l’Hôtel Akali est exceptionnel à tous points de vue. Avec une gamme unique de services et de commodités, l’hôtel assure la perfection pour chaque moment de votre séjour. Les nageurs se délecteront des eaux magnifiques de la plage voisine ou profiteront de la piscine extérieure. Pour ceux qui ne peuvent laisser passer une journée sans aller à la salle de gym, nous disposons d’excellents équipements. Une salle de gym bien équipée vous attend pour vous tenir en forme.

Asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et savourez chaque instant de votre séjour.

  • – Snack bar à la piscine
  • – Piscine extérieure (l’été)
  • – Utilisation gratuite des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes de piscine
  • – Salle de gym entièrement équipée (Accès gratuit)
  • – À proximité de la plage de Nea Chora (à seulement 500 mètres de l’hôtel)
VACANCES EN FAMILLE
Nous savons que les vacances avec les enfants sont totalement différentes. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé notre Family Concept – un ensemble d’installations conçu pour que les vacances en famille soient plus spéciales. Offrez à toute la famille des vacances inoubliables et profitez d’un service et des installations exceptionnelles à Civitel Akali.

Un aperçu des installations pour les familles :

  • – Chambres communicantes familiales
  • – Service de garde d’enfants sur demande (supplément)
  • – Chaise de bébé au Restaurant
  • – Berceaux / Lits d’enfants
LE CONCEPT DE LA FAMILLE
Creta Beach Hotel & Bungalows offre non seulement une gamme remarquable d’installations, mais aussi une ambiance idéale pour les parents et les enfants connu sous le nom de Concept de Famille. Les enfants de tous âges peuvent avoir beaucoup de plaisir à socialiser avec d’autres au mini-club pour enfants, à participer à des activités sportives, artisanales ou à d’autres activités éducatives qui les occuperont d’une manière créative. L’utilisation de ces installations garantit que les mamans et les papas profiteront d’un repos bien mérité, en toute sécurité, en sachant que leurs enfants sont bien pris en charge.

Installations familiales en un coup d’œil :

  • – Chambres familiales
  • – Piscine pour enfants
  • – Terrain de jeu / Mini-club
  • – Service de garde d’enfants sur demande (supplément)
  • – Chaises de bébé au Restaurant
  • – Berceaux / Lits d’enfants
  • – Activités sportives
  • – Ambiance paisible
VACANCES EN FAMILLE
Les vacances en famille sont l’un de ces temps précieux où les parents et les enfants sont ensemble, sans le stress habituel pour jongler entre le travail et le temps en famille. Dans nos propriétés vous trouverez une sélection d’installations adaptées aux familles pour couvrir vos besoins. Sentez-vous en sécurité en sachant que votre famille sera bien protégée et prise en charge lors de votre absence afin que vous puissiez vraiment profiter de vos vacances.

Installations familiales en un coup d’œil :

  • – Chambres communicantes familiales
  • – Service de garde d’enfants sur demande (Supplément)
  • – Chaise de bébé au Restaurant
  • – Berceaux / Lits d’enfants
  • – Ambiance paisible
LE MONDE CIVITEL
  • – Petit déjeuner en buffet avec des plats internationaux et grecs
  • –Wi-Fi gratuit (chambre + hall)
  • – Utilisation gratuite de la piscine extérieure
  • – Utilisation gratuite des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes sur la plage ou à la piscine
  • – Utilisation gratuite des installations sportives
  • – Parking
LE MONDE CIVITEL
  • – Buffer petit-déjeuner américain primé, un coin crétois traditionnel et une sélection de pâtisseries et de café à la minute
  • – Boisson de bienvenue
  • – Expérience pour l’hôte sur la télé interactive avec vidéo sur demande
  • – Wi-Fi gratuit (chambre + zones publiques)
  • – Mini-bar gratuit (boissons non alcooliques, eau minérale, bières et snacks)
  • – Nécessaire à café et thé
  • – Articles de toilettes KORRES
  • – Parking souterrain
  • – Choix d’oreillers
  • – Service de couverture
  • – Accès gratuit à la salle de gym
LE MONDE CIVITEL
  • – Buffet complet de petit déjeuner américain avec des plats internationaux et traditionnels grecs, décerné aussi par les utilisateurs de Trivago
  • – Wi-Fi gratuit (chambre + zones publiques)
  • – Utilisation gratuite du Centre d’Affaires
  • – Accès gratuit à la salle de gym
  • – Utilisation gratuite de la piscine extérieure (saisonnière)
  • – Utilisation gratuite des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes de piscine
LE MONDE CIVITEL
  • – Buffet complet de petit déjeuner américain avec des plats internationaux et traditionnels grecs, sélections de café et de thé
  • – Boisson de bienvenue
  • – Wi-Fi gratuit (chambre + zones publiques)
  • – Mini Bar gratuit (boissons non alcooliques, eau minérale, bières et snacks)
  • – Utilisation gratuite du Centre d’affaires
  • – Articles de toilette haut de gamme
  • – Utilisation gratuite de la piscine extérieure (saisonnière)
  • – Utilisation gratuite des chaises longues, des parasols et des serviettes de piscine
DÉTENTE À LA PISCINE
Moments insouciants sous le soleil athénien dans une station balnéaire en pleine ville. La piscine extérieure saisonnière de l’hôtel Civitel Attik est entourée d’un magnifique jardin et offre de nombreuses heures de relaxation et de détente. Situé dans la banlieue tranquille de Maroussi, l’hôtel est tout près des banlieues nord d’Athènes et facilement accessible par le transport de masse.
Dégustez votre café ou votre rafraîchissement préféré en famille ou entre amis et passez une journée d’été relaxante au bord de la piscine. La grande véranda du restaurant donnant sur la piscine est l’endroit idéal pour un repas ou un dîner après la natation. Une connexion Wi-Fi illimitée vous permettra de rester en ligne, même allongé sur votre chaise longue !

Accès quotidien à la piscine : 

  • Lundi-Jeudi : 12.00€ (adultes) | 5.00€ (enfants)
  • Vendredi-Dimanche : 15.00€ (adultes) | 8.00€ (enfants)
  • Accès gratuit pour enfants jusqu’à 3 ans

Cet été, nul besoin de voyager loin pour profiter d’une baignade !

Civitel Group
BOOK DIRECT - BEST RATE GUARANTEE
CHOOSE YOUR EXPERIENCES
Thematic Events
Every week, in the restaurant area, we organize special Greek, Italian, Mediterranean nights, where our guests will have the time of their lives with songs, dancing and good food.

In the evening, another ambiance takes over as most nights are filled with some kind of entertainment such as international dance shows and sketches or local Cretan folklore dances that will dazzle onlookers.

These lively, engaging shows usually take place at the outdoor amphitheater between the main restaurant and pool. A vast range of amenities and hospitality-style services combine to create an unprecedented island experience.

Archery
This activity is sure to hit the mark! The ancient art of archery needs concentration, poise and determination, but doesn’t require great strength or stamina. Suitable for novices and experts, our highly-qualified instructors will explain the history and forms of the longbow in a safe, challenging environment.
Beach Volley
A world of activities and entertainment fills your days and nights. The choice is yours. Begin your day with morning games on the beach like beach volley. Beach volley is an unmissable pastime along the soft sands of Civitel Creta Beach. Requiring a minimum of two people for a lively game, guests can enjoy their favorite sport while soaking under the sun.
Tennis
For those who love a game of tennis or just a knockabout.

Overlooking azure waters and forested hills on the pristine coast of Crete, Civitel Creta Beach, with its well-equipped tennis court, might just be the most idyllic place in the world in which to practise your forehand. Guests can enjoy professional coaching at every level, from children’s clubs to individual lessons.

Mini Golf
Our mini golf course combines the challenge of golf with the natural beauty of lush gardens to create a unique recreation experience for all generations to enjoy together!  Regardless of one’s score, the view remains with the player long after the round. This is a unique mini golf course that makes full use of its proximity to both nature and ocean, giving players a once-in-a-lifetime mini-golfing experience.
Petangue
The game of boules, otherwise known as pétanque, is perhaps the sport that is closest to French hearts. The objective of the game is to toss or roll hollow steel balls as close as possible to a small wooden ball called a cochonnet or jack, while standing inside a circle with both feet on the ground. What makes it so appealing, is that you can be way ahead for a while, yet lose a second later, or vice versa.

Will you give it a try?

The Beach
Resplendent above the azure waters of the island, the Civitel Creta Beach exists in harmony with the natural world around it. The Beach stretching for immaculate miles at the front of the hotel promises crystal clear waters just a few steps away from your room.  Guests can indulge in some of their favourite sporting pursuits while soaking in the best of Crete.
The Swimming Pool
Feel the rejuvenating power of water at this calm oasis.  An outdoor swimming pool with salted water, designed to offer pure pleasure all day long, combining stunning style and luxurious amenities, and providing dedicated children’s areas.

Beachfront pleasures as sky, sea and pool merge into one

 

Acropolis – the Ancient Agora & the Attalos Museum
by Athens Walking Tours

Duration: 3hours

Inclusions:

  • Local licensed guide

Exclusions:

  • Entrance fees
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Food and beverages
  • Gratuities (gratuity rates in Greece are around 10% of service cost)

Full description will be sent to you upon booking.

Sports & Activities
Take your healthy vibe to the next level and make wellness part of your life at Civitel Olympic. The Hotel offers a well-equipped Fitness Room, thus ensuring a one-of-a-kind workout experience. The property is set just a short walk to Athens’ Olympic Stadium. Located just 800 meters away from the hotel, it offers a range of facilities like tennis courts, basketball, volleyball and jogging facilities. Guests may also take a dip at the outdoor swimming pool at Civitel Attik that located 1.5km away.

  • – Fitness Room
  • – Outdoor swimming pool (operating during summer) at Civitel Attik located 1.5km away. Free use of sun loungers, umbrellas and pool towels.
  • – Athens Olympic Stadium
  • – Hellenic Riding Club (located at Marousi, 700 meters from the hotel)
Sports & Activities
The property is set just a short walk to Athens’ Olympic Stadium. Located just 1300 meters away from the hotel, it offers a range of facilities like tennis courts, basketball, volleyball and jogging facilities. Within Civitel Attik, one may also find the outdoors seasonal swimming pool that is surrounded by a beautiful garden filled with aromatic herbs. The perfect spot for endless hours of relaxation and chill-out.

  • – Athens Olympic Stadium
  • – Outdoor swimming pool
Sports & Activities
Reserved for those who seek the finest experience possible, Akali Hotel is exceptional in every way. With a unique set of services and amenities, the hotel ensures an added measure of excellence at every moment during your stay. Swimmers will revel in the beautiful waters of the nearby beach or enjoy the outdoor swimming pool, while for those who can’t let even a day pass by without going to the gym, we have excellent equipment available. A well-equipped gym is waiting for you to keep in shape.

Sit back, relax and savor every moment of your stay.

  • – Pool snack bar
  • – Outdoor swimming pool (operating the summer period)
  • – Free use of sun loungers, umbrellas and towels pool
  • – Fully Equipped Gym (Free access)
  • – Nearby Beach of Nea Chora (just 500 meters from the hotel)
Family Holidays
We know that holidaying with little ones in tow is a whole different game. That’s why we’ve created our Family Concept – a collection of facilities designed to make family holidays even more special. Treat the whole family to an unforgettable holiday of a lifetime and enjoy exceptional service and facilities at Civitel Akali.

Family Facilities at a glance:

  • – Family interconnecting rooms
  • – Babysitting Service Upon Request (Extra Charge)
  • – Baby Chairs at the Restaurant
  • – Cribs / Baby cots
The Family Concept
Creta Beach Hotel & Bungalows not only offers a remarkable range of facilities but also hosts an ideally arranged ambiance for both parents and children known as The Family Concept. Children of all ages can have lots of fun socializing with others at the mini club for children; taking part in sports, crafts or more educational activities that will keep them busy in a creative way. Making use of these facilities ensures that mums and dads get their well-earned break, safe in the knowledge that the children are being well looked after.

Family Facilities at a glance:

  • – Family rooms
  • – Children Swimming Pool
  • – Playground / Mini Club
  • – Babysitting Service Upon Request (Extra Charge)
  • – Baby Chairs at the Restaurant
  • – Cribs / Baby cots
  • – Sports Activities
  • – Peacefully ambiance
Family Holidays
A family holiday is one of those precious times when parents and children have each other all to themselves without the usual pressures of juggling work with family time. Within our properties you’ll find a selection of great family-friendly facilities for your needs. Feel safe in the knowledge that your family will be well looked after and catered for on your trip away, so you can really enjoy your holiday.

Family Facilities at a glance:

  • – Family interconnecting rooms
  • – Babysitting Service Upon Request (Extra Charge)
  • – Baby Chairs at the Restaurant
  • – Cribs / Baby cots
  • – Peaceful ambiance
ΤΗΕ CIVITEL WORLD
  • – Breakfast Buffet with International & Traditional Greek Dishes
  • – Free Wi-Fi (room + lobby area)
  • – Outdoor Swimming Pool Free Use
  • – Free use of Sunbed, Parasol and Towel on the Beach or at the Swimming Pool
  • – Free use of the Sport Facilities
  • – Parking Space
ΤΗΕ CIVITEL WORLD
  • – Award-Winning American Breakfast Buffet, a Traditional Cretan Corner and a Selection of à-la-minute Delicacies & Coffee Varieties
  • – Welcome Drink
  • – Interactive Guest TV experience with Video on Demand
  • – Free Wi-Fi (room + public areas)
  • – Free Mini Bar (soft drinks, mineral water, beer & snack)
  • – Coffee & Tea Making Facilities
  • – KORRES Bathroom Amenities
  • – Underground Parking Space
  • – Pillow Menu
  • – Turn-Down Service
  • – Free Access at the Gym Room
ΤΗΕ CIVITEL WORLD
  • – Full American Breakfast Buffet with International & Traditional Greek Dishes awarded also by Trivago users
  • – Free Wi-Fi (room + public areas)
  • – Free Use of Business Center
  • – Free Gym
  • – Outdoor Swimming Pool Free Use (seasonal)
  • – Free use of Sunbed, Parasol and Pool Towel
ΤΗΕ CIVITEL WORLD
  • – Full American Breakfast Buffet with International & Traditional Greek Dishes, Coffee and Tea Selections
  • – Welcome Drink
  • – Free Wi-Fi (room + public areas)
  • – Free Mini Bar (soft drinks, mineral water, beers & snack)
  • – Free Use of Business Center
  • – Luxury Bathroom Amenities
  • – Outdoor Swimming Pool Free Use (seasonal)
  • – Free use of Sunbed, Parasol and Pool Towel
Relax by the Pool
Carefree moments under the Athenian sun, in a resort within the city. The outdoors seasonal swimming pool of Civitel Attik hotel is surrounded by a beautiful garden and offers endless hours of relaxation and chill-out. In a tranquil suburb of Maroussi, it is very close to the northern suburbs of Athens and easily accessible by mass transportation.
Enjoy your favorite coffee or refreshment with family or friends and spend a relaxing summer day by the pool. The large restaurant veranda overlooking the pool is the ideal spot for a meal or dinner after swimming. Unlimited free Wi-Fi will help you stay online even on your sunbed!

Daily Swimming Pool Access:

  • Monday-Thursday: 12.00€ (adults) | 5.00€ (children)
  • Friday-Sunday: 15.00€ (adults) | 8.00€ (children)
  • Free Entrance for children up to 3 years old

This summer you don’t have to travel far to enjoy a swim!